10 comments on “Central Park in Early Spring

    • I am packing to visit India very soon. Bali is on the list of the places I wish to visit. I ‘ve seen a lot of pictures of Bali and read some beautiful recommendations of the colorful and welcoming country.

  1. Natalie, you are so extremely talented!
    So, I’m assuming you’ve returned from China well and safe. Does the new Central Park photos mean there’s no photos left to share from your China trip? Just curious bcuz I enjoyed them SO MUCH! This is such an amazing blog! Thank you for sharing the everyday beauty we tend to miss when we run about our daily lives.
    JayNine, your neihgbour on WordPress.

      • gotcha! will do! and I will look through futher past posts, maybe I missed something…there’s somewhat of a journey process that your photography takes me on and I appreciate your shares. j9

Leave a Reply

