9 comments on “My Art

  1. Pingback: 80: From a Lighthouse to a Design Binding. | Almofate's Likes

  2. Beautiful and so colorful. Would definitely be a great textile. I enjoy your blog and I agree that all of our interests connect and overlap. My blog is mostly dedicated to my art, but I also blog about what is going on in my life as it influences my art.

  3. Natalia, These are lovely! You should see about making them into fabric. I can so see something made out of these images! Photography and textile go together! They are all so pretty, that I can’t even pick my favorite!

  4. wow, lovely flowers! and yes, I agree that so many parts of life overlap, and I always see my own blog as morphing and growing and stretching organically as I grow and develop as a person, as an artist, and as an activist.

Leave a Reply

