5 comments on “Town of Cowes, Isle of Wright, England

  1. These photographs are wonderful, Natalia! They bring back some fun memories.
    I visited Cowes, many moons ago. Just before my parents moved us from Hounslow, Middlesex, England to Vancouver, Canada, some forty-odd years ago.
    Funny though, I don’t recall these buildings seeming so quaint & small, back then. That might have something to do with my own, relatively diminutive proportions in those days. I was barely ten, and rather small for my age! 🙂

    Thanks for sharing them! 🙂

    • I was in Cowes in late July. The weather was awesome this summer. We learn to sail at the UKSA. We left before all the beautiful madness and crowds arrived to Cowes:)

Leave a Reply

