9 comments on “Doors from India and Nepal.

  1. I love your post. One of the primary things that draws me to the destinations I visit is beautiful, ancient, exotic architecture. I have a passion for beautiful doors, and windows too, and have photographed more than a few myself. I’m also in love with cool door knockers and graceful iron window grates. Thanks!

  2. These doors are beautiful, I like the carvings around the door because it provides different frameworks. It’s also interesting to see how the ornamentation gives way to the different uses of each building!

Leave a Reply

