2 comments on “India. Doors

  1. Natalia….the first picture has a superb composition…..just the definition of colour ….the yellow protruding out of the white is marvellous

  2. I have reblogged this post. ; ) Just as you have taken me to so many wonderful places that I will never see…. I hope to inspire my readers the way you have inspired me. I have kept so many of your photos deep in the creative side of my mind as inspiration for future art projects. You are one of my very favorite bloggers, you are so generous with your artistic wealth! Thank you

Leave a Reply

