5 comments on “India. Life Outside the Temples.

  1. I am loving all these photos from India! I would love to know more about how you got around while you were there, and any tips you have since I am planning on visiting! 🙂

    • Right, you really need to get ready to travel in India:). You need to be packed with all medication, be careful what you eat, and where you eat. I was in a group of eleven people, and 10 of us got sick even being very cautious:) Nevertheless, my trip to northern India was great, and now I am thinking of going to visit south states.

  2. Hi Natalia,
    The one thing I noticed was the beautiful intense colours of the saris. The women could be doing the most laborious kind of labour yet they were dressed in these breath taking saris.
    Leslie

Leave a Reply

