9 comments on “Château de Versailles, France.

  1. I went there 5 years ago. It’s so breathtaking. Did you enter through the back or the front? I remember I had to walk for a long time to get to the main palace when I entered. The walk was beautiful though. The trees were lined up perfectly- same height, same color, same shape and everything.

    • Versailles is gorgeous, but way too crowded for me. I have to add that Petergoff in the suburbs of Saint Petersburg, Russia is equally impressive, as well as beautiful German Sanssouci Park.

      • I agree. It was way too crowded and I was so exhausted after a while. Yes you should! Keep roaming around. It’s so much fun

Leave a Reply

